Skip to content
In-calls available in LS2, LS7, BD19, WF17 & S70

Model reviews

  • By Jay for Isabella

    Best agency

    I had a fabulous time with Belle, best experience with an agency. Thanks for arranging!

    2024/03/25 at 8:17 pm
  • By S for Sadie

    Superstar

    Sadie is a superstar. Really enjoyable and fun session together.

    2024/03/25 at 11:40 pm
  • By S for Cara

    Amazing woman

    Had a lovely time with this amazing woman. She is caring and gentle, will definitely book again

    2024/03/25 at 11:45 pm
  • By Geoff for Marnie

    When I met Marnie she was such a delight. At one point I thought we would not meet. My bus was cancelled meant I was running late and she also was running late.
    I had a great time with her, she was so friendly and down to earth.
    She`s received some mixed reviews but I enjoyed my time with her. A lovely girl who is worth booking.

    2024/03/26 at 6:51 pm
  • By Charlie for Isabella

    🔥

    Came to see Belle this evening and she was just amazing in every way possible. You’ve tried the rest, now try the best.

    2024/03/26 at 9:52 pm
  • By Aaron for Celina

    Lovely girl

    What a lovely girl Celina is I really enjoyed my time with her x

    2024/03/27 at 9:20 am
  • By G for Marnie

    Very nice

    Thank you for setting up my meeting with Marnie she was very nice although I didn’t ask if she provided gfe, other than this was great but would be booking a girl that provides this service next time

    2024/03/27 at 9:22 am
  • By Angus for Lily

    5 stars

    Beautiful inside and out and I love her ability to come over as if we already knew each other.
    She knows how to please and added bonus is she is very vocal which I love!!
    I’d definitely recommend xx

    2024/03/27 at 12:52 pm
  • By Geoff for Marnie

    Stunning

    My first time with this agency and I had a wonderful time with Marnie. Very pretty, softly spoken and a delight to be with.

    2024/03/28 at 11:42 am
  • By Mr D for Molly

    Simply the best

    Better than all the rest

    2024/03/29 at 2:18 am
  • By Ali for Jodie

    Amazing experience

    Jodie has truly been pretty and caring, Such an exciting experience with her, She is so welcoming and jolly, Spent such a quality time with this extremely beautiful lady. ❤️ Definitely gonna visit next time. 🌸

    2024/04/02 at 12:36 am
  • By MT for Vanessa

    Hot and Wild

    Met with Vaneesa for a 30 min incall on late evening and my experience with her was good. Perfect figure with wildness in nature, It was short but good.Hope to meet with you again Vanessa.

    2024/04/02 at 8:15 pm
  • By M for Marnie

    TO BE AVOIDED

    During what was supposed to be a one-hour outcall, Marnie spent fifteen minutes making it clear she disliked me, then terminated our meeting and departed, refusing to refund any of my payment. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    2024/04/03 at 2:48 pm
  • By JP for Marnie

    Tiny & gorgeous. Cant understand the bad reviews as we hit it off but. Maybe Marnie is like marmite?!

    2024/04/05 at 5:56 am
  • By Ste for Celina

    Amazing Young Lady

    Such a lovely girl was really kind and was not uncomfortable at all. A very Bonny girl x

    2024/04/08 at 6:51 pm
  • By Andy for Marnie

    is what it is

    not sure on what peoples expectations are on here but my 30mins with Marnie was good. She was late so my 45 mins had to be cut down to 30 which was a bit annoying but Marnie herself was a nice girl. amazing figure, gorgeous legs. right up my street, might be too young for some but she is only 19.

    2024/04/10 at 5:03 pm
  • By Simon for Isabella

    Amazing

    I met beautiful Belle on Thursday afternoon, wow !! What a treat, that elusive combination of very beautiful and wildly sexy. Thank you soon much

    2024/04/10 at 11:38 pm
  • By Alan for Molly

    Wow

    I had the pleasure of spending 2 hours with Molly and Sadie.
    They are 2 absolutely amazing women who not only are attractive but know how to please a man.
    Molly and Sadie are truly special people.
    Thank you.

    2024/04/14 at 1:02 pm
  • By Alan for Sadie

    Wow

    I had the pleasure of spending 2 hours with Sadie Molly
    They are 2 absolutely amazing women who not only are attractive but know how to please a man.
    Sadie and Molly are truly amazing women .
    Thank you.

    2024/04/14 at 1:04 pm
  • By Jason for Molly & Sadie

    Great time

    Had an absolutely fantastic time with these two, experienced and work brilliantly together, thank you Noir

    2024/04/14 at 2:08 pm
1 2 3 14

Noir Escort Agency Reviews

Rating: 5

Not many honest and reliable agency out there. It’s not about taking your money it’s about finding the right match. I was shocked the first time I used them as was told they had no one suitable. That stuck with me and ive use them ever since. Great banter, great ladies and overall just a great company.

Rating: 5

Having met three or four of Noirs ladies i can honestly say each visit is heavenly and never fails to leave you pleased and beyond satisfied on every level. Jenny is icredible with her customer service levels, nothing is too much trouble and there is no discrimination against disabled clients either. The girls are always on time and imaculate in appeareance. There is a level of honesty in both noir as an agency and all the ladies that you just dont see in other agencies. This is how all agencies should be and should be run and the pictures are real of the girls what you is what you get. Treat jenny and the ladies with respect and you will never be disappointed

Rating: 5

I very rarely use anyone else than Noir. I always try these first as no other agency comes close to you for service and a feeling of trust. Your agency is ace and you and the team are amazing xx

Rating: 5

Thanks to the Noir team for making the process really easy. Jenny was amazing.

Rating: 5

Thank you, you have made using an agency absolutely smooth from stat to finish. I really appreciate all your help x

 

Back To Top